Make your own free website on
The Best YA Reading
Meg Cabot
Daughters of the Moon
Georgia Nicholson
Stand Alone Books

Georgia Nicholson

A classic boy meets girl novel...or not...


There are six things very wrong with my life:
1. I have one of those under-the-skin spots that will never come to a head but lurk in a red way for the next two years.
2. It is on my nose
3. I have a three-year-old sister who may have peed somewhere in my room.
4. In fourteen days the summer hols will be over and then it will be back to Stalag 14 and Oberfuhrer Frau Simpson and her bunch of sadistic teachers.
5. I am very ugly and need to go into an ugly home.
6. I went to a party dressed as a stuffed olive.

The Georgia Nicholson series is a British young adult series about a girl who is trying to fit in the world. She has an enormously large cat and a really big crush on a really hot guy. This series is so hilarious and will have you on the floor laughing...

Angus, Thongs, and Full-Frontal Snogging
On the Bright Side, I am now the Girlfriend of a Sex God
Knocked Out by my Nuga